coming clean

February 2, 2008 at 5:24 pm (Uncategorized)

I am pretty damn sure I suffer from compulsive overeating disorder.

I have been bingeing all week. Just eating way more than I should, because shit is getting worse all over in my life and I don’t know what to do about it.

And I don’t care about the number on the scale, but I hate feeling bloated and uncomfortable and sick afterwards. I hate that my clothes aren’t fitting right.

And tomorrow I’m meant to help my friends throw a Super Bowl party.

I’m brilliant, I know. Ack.

1 Comment

  1. emsyinwonderland said,

    Hey Nomie, I came across your blog, and I do think you’re brilliant! Shiny and new and all… And I love your title.

Leave a Reply

